Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Monthly View :: December 2018
11 December
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Nam Ha Valley Trekking  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 11 December 2018, Ends: Wednesday 12 December 2018
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 95 USD/person

20 December
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Nam Ha Valley Trekking  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 20 December 2018, Ends: Friday 21 December 2018
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 95 USD/person

23 December
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Trekking in Nam Ha NPA  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 23 December 2018, Ends: Tuesday 25 December 2018
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 158 USD/person

26 December
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Nam Ha Valley Trekking  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 26 December 2018, Ends: Thursday 27 December 2018
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 112 USD/person

29 December
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Trekking in Nam Ha NPA  3 days
    Starts the Saturday 29 December 2018, Ends: Monday 31 December 2018
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 164 USD/person