Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Monthly View :: February 2019
02 February
  • Luang Prabang   2 days Pha Theung Jungle Explorer  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 02 February 2019, Ends: Sunday 03 February 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

04 February
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  1 day
    Starts the Monday 04 February 2019, Ends: Monday 04 February 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 51 USD/person

05 February
  • Luang Prabang   Luang Prabang Heritage (1)  half day
    Starts the Tuesday 05 February 2019, Ends: Tuesday 05 February 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 43 USD/person

06 February
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 06 February 2019, Ends: Thursday 07 February 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

  • Luang Prabang   Luang Prabang Hill Tribe Villages Tour  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 06 February 2019, Ends: Wednesday 06 February 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 43 USD/person

08 February
  • Luang Prabang   Nam Ou Explorer  1 day
    Starts the Friday 08 February 2019, Ends: Friday 08 February 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 50 USD/person

13 February
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 13 February 2019, Ends: Thursday 14 February 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

20 February
  • Luang Prabang   Hmong & Khmu Experience  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 20 February 2019, Ends: Thursday 21 February 2019
    5 people already booked this tour, join and pay 97 USD/person

25 February
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Monday 25 February 2019, Ends: Tuesday 26 February 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

27 February
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 27 February 2019, Ends: Thursday 28 February 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

28 February
  • Luang Prabang   Nam Khan Experience  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 28 February 2019, Ends: Thursday 28 February 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 49 USD/person