Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Monthly View :: March 2019
03 March
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 03 March 2019, Ends: Tuesday 05 March 2019
    02 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

06 March
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 06 March 2019, Ends: Friday 08 March 2019
    9 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

09 March
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Saturday 09 March 2019, Ends: Monday 11 March 2019
    9 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

12 March
16 March
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 16 March 2019, Ends: Sunday 17 March 2019
    2 people already booked this tour,join and pay 284 USD/person

18 March
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 18 March 2019, Ends: Wednesday 20 March 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

25 March
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 25 March 2019, Ends: Wednesday 27 March 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

26 March
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 26 March 2019, Ends: Thursday 28 March 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

28 March
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 28 March 2019, Ends: Friday 29 March 2019
    5 people already booked This tour, join and pay 264 USD/person