Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Monthly View :: April 2019
01 April
03 April
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 03 April 2019, Ends: Thursday 04 April 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

04 April
  • Luang Prabang   2 days Pha Theung Jungle Explorer   2 days
    Starts the Thursday 04 April 2019, Ends: Friday 05 April 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

06 April
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 06 April 2019, Ends: Sunday 07 April 2019
    Fully booked

07 April
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience   2 days
    Starts the Sunday 07 April 2019, Ends: Monday 08 April 2019
    Fully booked

  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 07 April 2019, Ends: Sunday 07 April 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

  • Luang Prabang   Pak Ou Caves Cycling and Boating trip  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 07 April 2019, Ends: Sunday 07 April 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 57 USD/person

12 April
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  1 day
    Starts the Friday 12 April 2019, Ends: Saturday 13 April 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

13 April
  • Luang Prabang   Pak Ou Caves River trip  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 13 April 2019, Ends: Saturday 13 April 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 58 USD/person

20 April
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 20 April 2019, Ends: Sunday 21 April 2019
    3 people already booked this tour,join and pay 123 USD/person

26 April
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Friday 26 April 2019, Ends: Saturday 27 April 2019
    Fully booked

28 April
  • Luang Prabang   Pak Ou District Explorer  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 28 April 2019, Ends: Tuesday 30 April 2019
    02 people already booked this tour, join and pay 150 USD/person