Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Monthly View :: May 2019
01 May
  • Luang Prabang   2 days Pha Theung Jungle Explorer   2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 01 May 2019, Ends: Thursday 02 May 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 100 USD/person

03 May
  • Luang Prabang   Nam Ou Explorer  1 day
    Starts the Friday 03 May 2019, Ends: Friday 03 May 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 50 USD/person

11 May
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 11 May 2019, Ends: Sunday 12 May 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

17 May
  • Luang Prabang   Pak Ou District Explorer  3 days
    Starts the Friday 17 May 2019, Ends: Sunday 19 May 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 160 USD/person

19 May
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 19 May 2019, Ends: Monday 20 May 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 141 USD/person

26 May
  • Luang Prabang   Nam Ou Explorer  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 26 May 2019, Ends: Sunday 26 May 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 50 USD/person

28 May
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 28 May 2019, Ends: Wednesday 29 May 2019
    02 people already booked this tour, join and pay 105 USD/person