Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Monthly View :: July 2019
05 July
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Friday 05 July 2019, Ends: Friday 05 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Friday 05 July 2019, Ends: Friday 05 July 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Friday 05 July 2019, Ends: Saturday 06 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

07 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 07 July 2019, Ends: Monday 08 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

09 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 09 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 10 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

11 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 11 July 2019, Ends: Friday 12 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

13 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 13 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 14 July 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 99 USD/person

14 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 14 July 2019, Ends: Monday 15 July 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

15 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Monday 15 July 2019, Ends: Tuesday 16 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

16 July
17 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 Days
    Starts the Wednesday 17 July 2019, Ends: Thursday 18 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

19 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Friday 19 July 2019, Ends: Saturday 20 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

21 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE 1 DAY  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 21 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 21 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 81 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 21 July 2019, Ends: Monday 22 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

23 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 23 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

24 July
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 24 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

25 July
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Thursday 25 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Friday 26 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 99 USD/person

27 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 27 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 28 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

29 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Monday 29 July 2019, Ends: Tuesday 30 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

31 July
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE 1 DAY  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 31 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 76 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 01 July 2020
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)