Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Monthly View :: December 2019
01 December
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Express River Experience  half day
    Starts the Sunday 01 December 2019, Ends: Sunday 01 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 29 USD/person

02 December
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cave & Kayak Explorer  1 day
    Starts the Monday 02 December 2019, Ends: Monday 02 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

03 December
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 03 December 2019, Ends: Wednesday 04 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join tour 155 USD/person

11 December
  • Vang Vieng   The Vang Vieng Cycling Loop  01 day
    Starts the Wednesday 11 December 2019, Ends: Wednesday 11 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 35 USD/person

13 December
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Friday 13 December 2019, Ends: Saturday 14 December 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

19 December
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 19 December 2019, Ends: Thursday 19 December 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 63 USD/person

27 December
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Friday 27 December 2019, Ends: Saturday 28 December 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

28 December
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Express River Experience  01 day
    Starts the Saturday 28 December 2019, Ends: Saturday 28 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 29 USD/person

29 December
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 29 December 2019, Ends: Monday 30 December 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

30 December
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Monday 30 December 2019, Ends: Tuesday 31 December 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person