Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Monthly View :: December 2019
01 December
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 01 December 2019, Ends: Tuesday 03 December 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 362 USD/person

21 December
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Saturday 21 December 2019, Ends: Monday 23 December 2019
    7 people already booked this tour, join and pay 362 USD/person

25 December
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 25 December 2019, Ends: Friday 27 December 2019
    14 people already booked this tour,join and pay 362 USD/person

28 December
29 December
30 December
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 day
    Starts the Monday 30 December 2019, Ends: Wednesday 01 January 2020
    10 people already booked this tour, Join them and pay 362 USD/person

31 December
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 31 December 2019, Ends: Thursday 02 January 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 362 USD/person