Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Monthly View :: January 2020
05 January
  • Luang Prabang   Northern Ethnic Minority Trek  02 day
    Starts the Sunday 05 January 2020, Ends: Monday 06 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay110 USD/person

08 January
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Si Waterfall Insight  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 08 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 08 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 64 USD/person

11 January
  • Luang Prabang   Luang Prabang Heritage  01 day
    Starts the Saturday 11 January 2020, Ends: Saturday 11 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 69 USD/person

12 January
  • Luang Prabang   Pak Ou Mekong Cruise  01 day
    Starts the Sunday 12 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 12 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 52 USD/person

18 January
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 18 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 133 USD/person

20 January
  • Luang Prabang   Northern Ethnic Minority Trek  2 days
    Starts the Monday 20 January 2020, Ends: Tuesday 21 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 136 USD/person

22 January
  • Luang Prabang   Jungle Trek & Kayak Discovery  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 22 January 2020, Ends: Thursday 23 January 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 136 USD/person

29 January
  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 29 January 2020, Ends: Thursday 30 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 140 USD/person