Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
18 June 2019    -    17 June 2020
23 June 2019
  • Luang Prabang   2 days Pha Theung Jungle Explorer   2 days
    Starts the Sunday 23 June 2019, Ends: Sunday 23 June 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

10 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 10 July 2019, Ends: Thursday 11 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

13 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Cycling in Ban Som & Ban Na  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 13 July 2019, Ends: Saturday 13 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 69 USD/person

21 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 21 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 21 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 51 USD/person

28 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Nam Khan Experience (1)  Half day
    Starts the Sunday 28 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 28 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 24 USD/person

15 August 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Pak Ou Caves Cycling and Boating trip  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 15 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 15 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 50 USD/person

16 August 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  1 day
    Starts the Friday 16 August 2019, Ends: Friday 16 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

29 August 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Cycling in Ban Som & Ban Na  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 29 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 29 August 2019
    2 People already booked this tour, join and pay 69 USD/person

26 October 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 26 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 27 October 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

11 November 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Monday 11 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 12 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

18 January 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 18 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person