Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
28 June 2019    -    27 June 2020
29 June 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 29 June 2019, Ends: Sunday 30 June 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

30 June 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE 1 DAY  1day
    Starts the Sunday 30 June 2019, Ends: Sunday 30 June 2019
    now we had 4pax if you want to join price will be $76

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 30 June 2019, Ends: Monday 01 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 99 USD/person

05 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Friday 05 July 2019, Ends: Friday 05 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Friday 05 July 2019, Ends: Friday 05 July 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

10 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 10 July 2019, Ends: Thursday 11 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

11 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   2 days Pha Theung Jungle Explorer  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 11 July 2019, Ends: Friday 12 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/ person

12 July 2019
  • Vientiane   Phou Khao Khouay Experience  1 day
    Starts the Friday 12 July 2019, Ends: Friday 12 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 99 USD/person

13 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Cycling in Ban Som & Ban Na  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 13 July 2019, Ends: Saturday 13 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 69 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 13 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 14 July 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

14 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 14 July 2019, Ends: Monday 15 July 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

17 July 2019
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 17 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 17 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 86 USD/person

21 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 21 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 21 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 51 USD/person

24 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 24 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

25 July 2019
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   1 Day Kong Lor Experience  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Thursday 25 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 92 UDS/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Thursday 25 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Friday 26 July 2019
    9 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

28 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Nam Khan Experience (1)  Half day
    Starts the Sunday 28 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 28 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 24 USD/person

  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Mekong & Wat Phou Experience 2 days  2 Days
    Starts the Sunday 28 July 2019, Ends: Monday 29 July 2019
    1 Person already booked this tour, join and pay 339 USD/person

31 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE 1 DAY  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 31 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 76 USD/person

  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Trekking in Nam Ha NPA  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Friday 02 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 158 USD/person

15 August 2019
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   Kayaking the Xe Bang fai River  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 15 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 15 August 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 54 USD/person

  • Luang Prabang   Pak Ou Caves Cycling and Boating trip  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 15 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 15 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 50 USD/person

  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Bolaven Plateau Trekking   2 days
    Starts the Thursday 15 August 2019, Ends: Friday 16 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 150 USD/person

16 August 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  1 day
    Starts the Friday 16 August 2019, Ends: Friday 16 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

18 August 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cycling & Caving 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 18 August 2019, Ends: Sunday 18 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 28 USD/person

21 August 2019
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 21 August 2019, Ends: Wednesday 21 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 70 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 21 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 22 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

26 August 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Monday 26 August 2019, Ends: Tuesday 27 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

29 August 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Cycling in Ban Som & Ban Na  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 29 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 29 August 2019
    2 People already booked this tour, join and pay 69 USD/person

12 September 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 12 September 2019, Ends: Thursday 12 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

27 September 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Bolaven Plateau Trekking  2 days
    Starts the Friday 27 September 2019, Ends: Saturday 28 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 150 USD/person

15 October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 15 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 16 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

26 October 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 26 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 27 October 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

11 November 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Monday 11 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 12 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

17 November 2019
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   Xe Bang Fai Cave Expedition  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 17 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 19 November 2019
    4 people already booked this tour,join and pay 275 USD/person

07 December 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 07 December 2019, Ends: Sunday 08 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

11 December 2019
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 11 December 2019, Ends: Wednesday 11 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour,join and pay 86 USD/person

23 December 2019
  • Vientiane   Phou Khao Khouay Experience   2 days
    Starts the Monday 23 December 2019, Ends: Tuesday 24 December 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 144 USD/person

18 January 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 18 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

21 January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 21 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 22 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

25 January 2020
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 25 January 2020, Ends: Saturday 25 January 2020
    3 people already booked this toru, join adn pay 70 USD/person

22 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 22 February 2020, Ends: Saturday 22 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 48 USD/person

23 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Secret Eden 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 23 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 23 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 45 USD/person