Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
19 November 2019    -    18 November 2020
22 November 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Bolaven Highlight Dscovery  1 day
    Starts the Friday 22 November 2019, Ends: Friday 22 November 2019
    1 person already booked and need 2 more pax join and pay 86 USD/person

23 November 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   4000 Islands Highlights  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 23 November 2019, Ends: Saturday 23 November 2019
    1 person already booked and need 2 more pax join and pay
    115 USD/person.

  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Trekking in Xepian 3 days  3 days
    Starts the Saturday 23 November 2019, Ends: Monday 25 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 201 USD/person

06 December 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Bolaven Plateau Trekking  2 days
    Starts the Friday 06 December 2019, Ends: Saturday 07 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join tour 150 USD/person

24 December 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Southern Mekong Explorer  2 day
    Starts the Tuesday 24 December 2019, Ends: Wednesday 25 December 2019
    04 people already booked this tour, join and pay 297 USD/person

14 January 2020
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Lao Coffee Capital Trek   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 14 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 15 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 164 USD/person

31 January 2020
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Lao Coffee Capital Trek   2 days
    Starts the Friday 31 January 2020, Ends: Saturday 01 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 164 USD/person