Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month
Events for
14 December 2018    -    13 December 2019
14 December 2018
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 14 December 2018, Ends: Sunday 16 December 2018
    16 people already booked this tour, join them and pay 329 USD/person

16 December 2018
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 16 December 2018, Ends: Tuesday 18 December 2018
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

18 December 2018
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 18 December 2018, Ends: Thursday 20 December 2018
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

20 December 2018
25 December 2018
26 December 2018
27 December 2018
30 December 2018
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 30 December 2018, Ends: Monday 31 December 2018
    2 people already booked join & pay 284 $/person

  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 30 December 2018, Ends: Tuesday 01 January 2019
    16 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

06 January 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 06 January 2019, Ends: Tuesday 08 January 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

07 January 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 07 January 2019, Ends: Wednesday 09 January 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

08 January 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 08 January 2019, Ends: Thursday 10 January 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

23 January 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 23 January 2019, Ends: Friday 25 January 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

25 January 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 25 January 2019, Ends: Sunday 27 January 2019
    10 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

03 February 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 03 February 2019, Ends: Tuesday 05 February 2019
    5 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

22 February 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 22 February 2019, Ends: Sunday 24 February 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

25 February 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 25 February 2019, Ends: Wednesday 27 February 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

18 March 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 18 March 2019, Ends: Wednesday 20 March 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

25 March 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 25 March 2019, Ends: Wednesday 27 March 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

14 August 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 14 August 2019, Ends: Friday 16 August 2019
    5 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person