Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
21 April 2019    -    20 April 2020
29 April 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 29 April 2019, Ends: Wednesday 01 May 2019
    11 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

21 May 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 21 May 2019, Ends: Thursday 23 May 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

15 June 2019
29 June 2019
03 July 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 03 July 2019, Ends: Friday 05 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

13 July 2019
14 July 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 14 July 2019, Ends: Tuesday 16 July 2019
    7 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

27 July 2019
10 August 2019
14 August 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 14 August 2019, Ends: Friday 16 August 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

23 August 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 days
    Starts the Friday 23 August 2019, Ends: Saturday 24 August 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 264 USD/person

20 September 2019
04 October 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 04 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 06 October 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

12 October 2019
27 October 2019
25 December 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 25 December 2019, Ends: Friday 27 December 2019
    5 people already booked this tour,join and pay 329 USD/person

03 January 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 03 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 05 January 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person