Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
20 February 2019    -    19 February 2020
20 February 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 20 February 2019, Ends: Wednesday 20 February 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 20 February 2019, Ends: Thursday 21 February 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

22 February 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Friday 22 February 2019, Ends: Saturday 23 February 2019
    11 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

23 February 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 23 February 2019, Ends: Sunday 24 February 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 168 USD/person

25 February 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Monday 25 February 2019, Ends: Monday 25 February 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

01 March 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Friday 01 March 2019, Ends: Saturday 02 March 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

05 March 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 05 March 2019, Ends: Wednesday 06 March 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

11 March 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Monday 11 March 2019, Ends: Monday 11 March 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

15 March 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Friday 15 March 2019, Ends: Saturday 16 March 2019
    7 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

16 March 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 16 March 2019, Ends: Sunday 17 March 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

18 March 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Monday 18 March 2019, Ends: Monday 18 March 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

20 March 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Secret Eden 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 20 March 2019, Ends: Wednesday 20 March 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 33 USD/person

21 March 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 21 March 2019, Ends: Thursday 21 March 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

31 March 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 31 March 2019, Ends: Monday 01 April 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

07 April 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 07 April 2019, Ends: Monday 08 April 2019
    3 people arleady booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

21 April 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 21 April 2019, Ends: Sunday 21 April 2019
    2 People already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 21 April 2019, Ends: Monday 22 April 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

30 May 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 30 May 2019, Ends: Friday 31 May 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

05 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Friday 05 July 2019, Ends: Friday 05 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

24 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 24 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

25 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Friday 26 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

31 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE 1 DAY  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 31 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 76 USD/person