Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
13 November 2019    -    12 November 2020
14 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   The Vang Vieng Cycling Loop  1 Day
    Starts the Thursday 14 November 2019, Ends: Thursday 14 November 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

15 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Friday 15 November 2019, Ends: Saturday 16 November 2019
    PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 155-USD per person ( the tour will run with at least 2 people )

18 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Monday 18 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 19 November 2019
    PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 155-USD per person ( the tour will run with at least 2 people )

19 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cave & Kayak Explorer  1 day
    Starts the Tuesday 19 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 19 November 2019
    02 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

20 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   The Vang Vieng Cycling Loop  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 20 November 2019, Ends: Wednesday 20 November 2019
    02 people already booked this tour, join and pay 35 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge   2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 20 November 2019, Ends: Thursday 21 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

22 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Friday 22 November 2019, Ends: Saturday 23 November 2019
    PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 155-USD per person ( the tour will run with at least 2 people )

23 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 23 November 2019, Ends: Sunday 24 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

25 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Monday 25 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 26 November 2019
    PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 155-USD per person ( the tour will run with at least 2 people )

29 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Friday 29 November 2019, Ends: Saturday 30 November 2019
    PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 155-USD per person ( the tour will run with at least 2 people )

01 December 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Express River Experience  half day
    Starts the Sunday 01 December 2019, Ends: Sunday 01 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 29 USD/person

02 December 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cave & Kayak Explorer  1 day
    Starts the Monday 02 December 2019, Ends: Monday 02 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

19 December 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 19 December 2019, Ends: Thursday 19 December 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 63 USD/person

27 December 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Friday 27 December 2019, Ends: Saturday 28 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

28 December 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Express River Experience  01 day
    Starts the Saturday 28 December 2019, Ends: Saturday 28 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 29 USD/person

29 December 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 29 December 2019, Ends: Monday 30 December 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

05 January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 05 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 05 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

10 January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Friday 10 January 2020, Ends: Saturday 11 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

15 January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 15 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 15 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

18 January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 18 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 January 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 175 USD/person

21 January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 21 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 22 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 133 USD/person

11 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 11 February 2020, Ends: Wednesday 12 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

18 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Tuesday 18 February 2020, Ends: Tuesday 18 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

22 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 22 February 2020, Ends: Saturday 22 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 49 USD/person

23 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Secret Eden 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 23 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 23 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 46 USD/person

30 March 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cave & Kayak Explorer  01 day
    Starts the Monday 30 March 2020, Ends: Monday 30 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person