Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
21 July 2019    -    20 July 2020
21 July 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 21 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 21 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 51 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE 1 DAY  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 21 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 21 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 81 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 21 July 2019, Ends: Monday 22 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

22 July 2019
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Monday 22 July 2019, Ends: Monday 22 July 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 114 USD/person

23 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 23 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

24 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 24 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

25 July 2019
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   1 Day Kong Lor Experience  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Thursday 25 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 92 UDS/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Thursday 25 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Friday 26 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 99 USD/person

27 July 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Saturday 27 July 2019, Ends: Monday 29 July 2019
    full book

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 27 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 28 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

28 July 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Mekong & Wat Phou Experience 2 days  2 Days
    Starts the Sunday 28 July 2019, Ends: Monday 29 July 2019
    1 Person already booked this tour, join and pay 339 USD/person

29 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Monday 29 July 2019, Ends: Tuesday 30 July 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

31 July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE 1 DAY  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 31 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 76 USD/person

  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Trekking in Nam Ha NPA  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Friday 02 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 158 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 01 July 2020
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

03 August 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 day
    Starts the Saturday 03 August 2019, Ends: Monday 05 August 2019
    15 people already book, join and pay 329$/person

06 August 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cycling & Caving 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Tuesday 06 August 2019, Ends: Tuesday 06 August 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

10 August 2019
14 August 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 14 August 2019, Ends: Friday 16 August 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

15 August 2019
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   Kayaking the Xe Bang fai River  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 15 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 15 August 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 54 USD/person

  • Luang Prabang   Pak Ou Caves Cycling and Boating trip  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 15 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 15 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 50 USD/person

  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Bolaven Plateau Trekking   2 days
    Starts the Thursday 15 August 2019, Ends: Friday 16 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 150 USD/person

16 August 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Kuang Xi Waterfall Adventure  1 day
    Starts the Friday 16 August 2019, Ends: Friday 16 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

18 August 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cycling & Caving 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 18 August 2019, Ends: Sunday 18 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 28 USD/person

21 August 2019
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 21 August 2019, Ends: Wednesday 21 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 70 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 21 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 22 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

23 August 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 days
    Starts the Friday 23 August 2019, Ends: Saturday 24 August 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 264 USD/person

25 August 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Nam Khan Experience  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 25 August 2019, Ends: Sunday 25 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 49 USD/person

26 August 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Monday 26 August 2019, Ends: Tuesday 27 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

29 August 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Cycling in Ban Som & Ban Na  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 29 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 29 August 2019
    2 People already booked this tour, join and pay 69 USD/person

05 September 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Thursday 05 September 2019, Ends: Saturday 07 September 2019
    02 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/ person

06 September 2019
12 September 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 12 September 2019, Ends: Thursday 12 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

13 September 2019
16 September 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Monday 16 September 2019, Ends: Tuesday 17 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

20 September 2019
23 September 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 days
    Starts the Monday 23 September 2019, Ends: Tuesday 24 September 2019
    2pax booked from Mr Boun, any info contact pakse office

27 September 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Bolaven Plateau Trekking  2 days
    Starts the Friday 27 September 2019, Ends: Saturday 28 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 150 USD/person

28 September 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 28 September 2019, Ends: Sunday 29 September 2019
    Fully booked

01 October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 01 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 02 October 2019
    9 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

04 October 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 04 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 06 October 2019
    8 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

05 October 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 05 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 06 October 2019
    Fully booked

12 October 2019
15 October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 15 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 16 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

20 October 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 20 October 2019, Ends: Tuesday 22 October 2019
    5 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

26 October 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 26 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 27 October 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

27 October 2019
29 October 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 Days
    Starts the Tuesday 29 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 30 October 2019
    07 people already booked this tour, join and pay 264 USD/ person

05 November 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 05 November 2019, Ends: Thursday 07 November 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/ person

08 November 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 Days
    Starts the Friday 08 November 2019, Ends: Sunday 10 November 2019
    08 People already booked this, join and pay 329 USD/person

10 November 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 10 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 12 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

11 November 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Monday 11 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 12 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

17 November 2019
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   Xe Bang Fai Cave Expedition  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 17 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 19 November 2019
    5 people already booked this tour,join and pay 275 USD/person

24 November 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 24 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 26 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

07 December 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 07 December 2019, Ends: Sunday 08 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

11 December 2019
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 11 December 2019, Ends: Wednesday 11 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour,join and pay 86 USD/person

21 December 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Saturday 21 December 2019, Ends: Monday 23 December 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

23 December 2019
  • Vientiane   Phou Khao Khouay Experience   2 days
    Starts the Monday 23 December 2019, Ends: Tuesday 24 December 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 144 USD/person

25 December 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 25 December 2019, Ends: Friday 27 December 2019
    5 people already booked this tour,join and pay 329 USD/person

29 December 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 day
    Starts the Sunday 29 December 2019, Ends: Tuesday 31 December 2019
    2 people booked join them and pay 356$/person

03 January 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 03 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 05 January 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

10 January 2020
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   Khoun Khong Leng Lagoon  2 days
    Starts the Friday 10 January 2020, Ends: Saturday 11 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 116 USD/person

18 January 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 18 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

21 January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 21 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 22 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

25 January 2020
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 25 January 2020, Ends: Saturday 25 January 2020
    3 people already booked this toru, join adn pay 70 USD/person

07 February 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 07 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 09 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 07 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 09 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 356 USD/person

08 February 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 08 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 09 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

10 February 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Monday 10 February 2020, Ends: Tuesday 11 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 129 USD/person

22 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 22 February 2020, Ends: Saturday 22 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 48 USD/person

23 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Secret Eden 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 23 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 23 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 45 USD/person

31 March 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 31 March 2020, Ends: Thursday 02 April 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person