Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
22 February 2020    -    21 February 2021
22 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 22 February 2020, Ends: Saturday 22 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 53 USD/person

23 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Secret Eden 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 23 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 23 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 50 USD/person

24 February 2020
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   1 Day Nam Ha Discovery  1 day
    Starts the Monday 24 February 2020, Ends: Monday 24 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 63 USD/person

01 March 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 01 March 2020, Ends: Tuesday 03 March 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 388 USD/person

02 March 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 02 March 2020, Ends: Wednesday 04 March 2020
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 388 USD/person

03 March 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 03 March 2020, Ends: Wednesday 04 March 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 133 USD/person

04 March 2020
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Nam Ha Trekking Immersion  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 04 March 2020, Ends: Friday 06 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 171 USD/person

06 March 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 days
    Starts the Friday 06 March 2020, Ends: Saturday 07 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 335 USD/person

  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Trekking in Xepian 2 days  2 days
    Starts the Friday 06 March 2020, Ends: Saturday 07 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 159 USD/person

07 March 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 07 March 2020, Ends: Sunday 08 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 140 USD/person

08 March 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 08 March 2020, Ends: Tuesday 10 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 419 USD/person

12 March 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 12 March 2020, Ends: Friday 13 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 140 USD/person

13 March 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Jungle Trek & Kayak Discovery   2 days
    Starts the Friday 13 March 2020, Ends: Saturday 14 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 136 USD/person

21 March 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 21 March 2020, Ends: Sunday 22 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 140 USD/person

22 March 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 22 March 2020, Ends: Monday 23 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 140 USD/person

  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Nam Ha Trekking Immersion  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 22 March 2020, Ends: Tuesday 24 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 171 USD/person

23 March 2020
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   The Xebang Fai Safari  3 days
    Starts the Monday 23 March 2020, Ends: Wednesday 25 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 355 USD/person

30 March 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cave & Kayak Explorer  01 day
    Starts the Monday 30 March 2020, Ends: Monday 30 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 45 USD/person

  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 day
    Starts the Monday 30 March 2020, Ends: Wednesday 01 April 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 419 USD/person

31 March 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 31 March 2020, Ends: Thursday 02 April 2020
    8 people already booked this tour, join and pay 388 USD/person

10 April 2020
11 April 2020
13 April 2020
  • Vientiane   Capital Cycle  1 Day
    Starts the Monday 13 April 2020, Ends: Monday 13 April 2020
    2 pax already booked,join them and pay 58$/person.

21 April 2020
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Bolaven Plateau Trek  01 day
    Starts the Tuesday 21 April 2020, Ends: Tuesday 21 April 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 83 USD/person

23 May 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 23 May 2020, Ends: Sunday 24 May 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 335 USD/person

25 May 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 25 May 2020, Ends: Wednesday 27 May 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 419 USD/person

17 July 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 17 July 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 July 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 419 USD/person

19 July 2020
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Nam Ha Valley Village Trek  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 19 July 2020, Ends: Monday 20 July 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 171 USD/person

27 July 2020
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   Kong Lor Discovery  01 day
    Starts the Monday 27 July 2020, Ends: Monday 27 July 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 100 USD/person

16 August 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 16 August 2020, Ends: Tuesday 18 August 2020
    5 people already booked this tour, join and pay 388 USD/person

18 August 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cave & Kayak Explorer  01 day
    Starts the Tuesday 18 August 2020, Ends: Tuesday 18 August 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 45 USD/person

10 October 2020
11 November 2020
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Nam Ha Valley Village Trek  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 11 November 2020, Ends: Thursday 12 November 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 103 USD/person

18 November 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng  01 day
    Starts the Wednesday 18 November 2020, Ends: Wednesday 18 November 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

14 December 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 14 December 2020, Ends: Wednesday 16 December 2020
    5 people already booked this tour, join and pay 388 USD/person

  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 14 December 2020, Ends: Wednesday 16 December 2020
    5 people already booked this tour, join and pay 388 USD/person