Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
19 September 2019    -    18 September 2020
20 September 2019
23 September 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Monday 23 September 2019, Ends: Tuesday 24 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

26 September 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 26 September 2019, Ends: Friday 27 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 142 USD/person

27 September 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Bolaven Plateau Trekking  2 days
    Starts the Friday 27 September 2019, Ends: Saturday 28 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 150 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Friday 27 September 2019, Ends: Saturday 28 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 142 USD/person

28 September 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 28 September 2019, Ends: Sunday 29 September 2019
    Fully booked

30 September 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (1)  half day
    Starts the Monday 30 September 2019, Ends: Monday 30 September 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 27 USD/person

01 October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 01 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 02 October 2019
    9 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

02 October 2019
03 October 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Thursday 03 October 2019, Ends: Saturday 05 October 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

04 October 2019
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   Xe Bang Fai Cave Expedition 2 Days  2 days
    Starts the Friday 04 October 2019, Ends: Saturday 05 October 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 230 USD/person

  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 04 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 06 October 2019
    11 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

05 October 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 05 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 06 October 2019
    Fully booked

07 October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Express River Experience  half day
    Starts the Monday 07 October 2019, Ends: Monday 07 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 33 USD/person

09 October 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 09 October 2019, Ends: Friday 11 October 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

12 October 2019
15 October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 15 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 16 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

17 October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 17 October 2019, Ends: Thursday 17 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

18 October 2019
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Complete Nam Ha Experience  3 days
    Starts the Friday 18 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 20 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 130 USD/person

20 October 2019
  • Vientiane   Phou Khao Khouay Experience  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 20 October 2019, Ends: Monday 21 October 2019
    2 people already this tour, join and pay 165 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 20 October 2019, Ends: Monday 21 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 142 USD/person

  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 20 October 2019, Ends: Tuesday 22 October 2019
    15 people already booked this tour, join and pay 329 USD/person

24 October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 24 October 2019, Ends: Friday 25 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 142 USD/person

26 October 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 26 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 27 October 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

27 October 2019
29 October 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 Days
    Starts the Tuesday 29 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 30 October 2019
    07 people already booked this tour, join and pay 264 USD/ person

30 October 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 30 October 2019, Ends: Friday 01 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 391 USD/person

  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 30 October 2019, Ends: Friday 01 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 391 USD/person

31 October 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Lao Coffee Capital Trek  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 31 October 2019, Ends: Friday 01 November 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 218 USD/person

02 November 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Trekking in Xepian 2 days  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 02 November 2019, Ends: Sunday 03 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 148 USD/person

05 November 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 05 November 2019, Ends: Thursday 07 November 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 362 USD/ person

08 November 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 Days
    Starts the Friday 08 November 2019, Ends: Sunday 10 November 2019
    12 People already booked this, join and pay 362 USD/person

10 November 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 10 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 12 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 391 USD/person

11 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cycling & Caving 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Monday 11 November 2019, Ends: Monday 11 November 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Monday 11 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 12 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 130 USD/person

13 November 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (2 days /1 night)  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 13 November 2019, Ends: Thursday 14 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 313 USD/person

17 November 2019
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   Xe Bang Fai Cave Expedition  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 17 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 19 November 2019
    5 people already booked this tour,join and pay 276 USD/person

20 November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 20 November 2019, Ends: Wednesday 20 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 47 USD/person

22 November 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Bolaven Highlight Dscovery  1 day
    Starts the Friday 22 November 2019, Ends: Friday 22 November 2019
    1 person already booked and need 2 more pax join and pay 86 USD/person

23 November 2019
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   4000 Islands Highlights  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 23 November 2019, Ends: Saturday 23 November 2019
    1 person already booked and need 2 more pax join and pay
    115 USD/person.

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 23 November 2019, Ends: Sunday 24 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 142 USD/person

  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 23 November 2019, Ends: Sunday 24 November 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 124 USD/person

24 November 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 24 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 26 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 391 USD/person

01 December 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Sunday 01 December 2019, Ends: Tuesday 03 December 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 362 USD/person

07 December 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 07 December 2019, Ends: Sunday 08 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 130 USD/person

11 December 2019
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 11 December 2019, Ends: Wednesday 11 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 97 USD/person

19 December 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 19 December 2019, Ends: Thursday 19 December 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 63 USD/person

21 December 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Saturday 21 December 2019, Ends: Monday 23 December 2019
    5 people already booked this tour, join and pay 362 USD/person

23 December 2019
  • Vientiane   Phou Khao Khouay Experience   2 days
    Starts the Monday 23 December 2019, Ends: Tuesday 24 December 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 145 USD/person

25 December 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 25 December 2019, Ends: Friday 27 December 2019
    14 people already booked this tour,join and pay 362 USD/person

28 December 2019
29 December 2019
30 December 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 day
    Starts the Monday 30 December 2019, Ends: Wednesday 01 January 2020
    5 people already booked this tour, Join them and pay 362 USD/person

31 December 2019
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 31 December 2019, Ends: Thursday 02 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 391 USD/person

03 January 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 03 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 05 January 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 362 USD/person

08 January 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Wednesday 08 January 2020, Ends: Friday 10 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 391 USD/person

10 January 2020
  • Khammouane - Thakhek   Khoun Khong Leng Lagoon  2 days
    Starts the Friday 10 January 2020, Ends: Saturday 11 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 117 USD/person

14 January 2020
  • Champassak - Pakse - 4000 Islands   Lao Coffee Capital Trek   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 14 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 15 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 164 USD/person

15 January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 15 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 15 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

18 January 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 18 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 124 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 18 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 January 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 175 USD/person

19 January 2020
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Luang Namtha Valley Tour  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 19 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

20 January 2020
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   Nam Ha Valley Trekking  2 days
    Starts the Monday 20 January 2020, Ends: Tuesday 21 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 96 USD/person

21 January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 21 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 22 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 133 USD/person

25 January 2020
  • Vientiane   Mekong Cycling & Kayaking  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 25 January 2020, Ends: Saturday 25 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 77 USD/person

29 January 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 29 January 2020, Ends: Thursday 30 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 130 USD/person

07 February 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Friday 07 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 09 February 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 362 USD/person

08 February 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 08 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 09 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 130 USD/person

10 February 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Monday 10 February 2020, Ends: Tuesday 11 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 130 USD/person

18 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Tuesday 18 February 2020, Ends: Tuesday 18 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

22 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 22 February 2020, Ends: Saturday 22 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 49 USD/person

23 February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Secret Eden 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 23 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 23 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 46 USD/person

24 February 2020
  • Luang Namtha - Muang Sing   1 Day Nam Ha Discovery  1 day
    Starts the Monday 24 February 2020, Ends: Monday 24 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 50 USD/person

03 March 2020
  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 03 March 2020, Ends: Wednesday 04 March 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 124 USD/person

22 March 2020
31 March 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Tuesday 31 March 2020, Ends: Thursday 02 April 2020
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 362 USD/person

25 May 2020
  • Tree Top Explorer   Tree Top Explorer (3 days/2 nights)  3 days
    Starts the Monday 25 May 2020, Ends: Wednesday 27 May 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 391 USD/person