Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
2019
June 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 23 June 2019, Ends: Monday 24 June 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 25 June 2019, Ends: Wednesday 26 June 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 27 June 2019, Ends: Friday 28 June 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 29 June 2019, Ends: Sunday 30 June 2019
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE 1 DAY  1day
    Starts the Sunday 30 June 2019, Ends: Sunday 30 June 2019
    now we had 4pax if you want to join price will be $76

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 30 June 2019, Ends: Monday 01 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 99 USD/person

July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Friday 05 July 2019, Ends: Friday 05 July 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Friday 05 July 2019, Ends: Friday 05 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 13 July 2019, Ends: Sunday 14 July 2019
    6 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 14 July 2019, Ends: Monday 15 July 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 24 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Thursday 25 July 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 25 July 2019, Ends: Friday 26 July 2019
    9 people already booked this tour, join and pay 126 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE 1 DAY  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 31 July 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 76 USD/person

August 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cycling & Caving 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 18 August 2019, Ends: Sunday 18 August 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 28 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 21 August 2019, Ends: Thursday 22 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Monday 26 August 2019, Ends: Tuesday 27 August 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

September 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 12 September 2019, Ends: Thursday 12 September 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 41 USD/person

October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 15 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 16 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person