Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
2019
July 2019
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 01 July 2020
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

October 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Friday 18 October 2019, Ends: Saturday 19 October 2019
    PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 155-USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Sunday 20 October 2019, Ends: Monday 21 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 22 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 23 October 2019
    PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 155-USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Thursday 24 October 2019, Ends: Friday 25 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Friday 25 October 2019, Ends: Saturday 26 October 2019
    PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 155-USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 26 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 27 October 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 135 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 29 October 2019, Ends: Wednesday 30 October 2019
    PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 155-USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

November 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge   2 days
    Starts the Sunday 03 November 2019, Ends: Monday 04 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cycling & Caving 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Monday 11 November 2019, Ends: Monday 11 November 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge   2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 20 November 2019, Ends: Thursday 21 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 20 November 2019, Ends: Wednesday 20 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 47 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 23 November 2019, Ends: Sunday 24 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 142 USD/person

December 2019
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cave & Kayak Explorer  1 day
    Starts the Monday 02 December 2019, Ends: Monday 02 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng (1)  1 day
    Starts the Thursday 19 December 2019, Ends: Thursday 19 December 2019
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 63 USD/person