Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
2019
September 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 28 September 2019, Ends: Sunday 29 September 2019
    Fully booked

October 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 05 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 06 October 2019
    Fully booked

  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 26 October 2019, Ends: Sunday 27 October 2019
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 123 USD/person

November 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Monday 11 November 2019, Ends: Tuesday 12 November 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 130 USD/person

  • Luang Prabang   Trek & Cycle Remote Village Adventure  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 23 November 2019, Ends: Sunday 24 November 2019
    4 people already booked this tour, join and pay 124 USD/person

December 2019
  • Luang Prabang   Ban Chomphet Experience  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 07 December 2019, Ends: Sunday 08 December 2019
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 130 USD/person