Join a group

ALL TOURS can GO AT ANY DATE!
(Unless specified)

The Calendar only shows tours that are already booked
& which you can join.

If you are already in Laos, just pass by to any of our Branch offices!
Please follow the link to find all our office contact details & map.

See How to book a tour? for more information.


By Year By Month Search Jump to month

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/greendis/public_html/libraries/cms/html/select.php on line 571
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE  2 days
    Starts the Wednesday 31 July 2019, Ends: Wednesday 01 July 2020
    GREEN SEASON PROMOTION!
    Join this tour for 99 USD per person (the tour will run with at least 2 ppl)

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Saturday 04 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 05 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 05 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 05 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Discover Vang Vieng  01 day
    Starts the Tuesday 07 January 2020, Ends: Tuesday 07 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 39 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge  2 days
    Starts the Friday 10 January 2020, Ends: Saturday 11 January 2020
    3 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Wednesday 15 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 15 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Saturday 18 January 2020, Ends: Sunday 19 January 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 175 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   THE VANG VIENG CHALLENGE   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 21 January 2020, Ends: Wednesday 22 January 2020
    8 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge - XTREAME  01 day
    Starts the Friday 24 January 2020, Ends: Friday 24 January 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 82 USD/person

February 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Challenge   2 days
    Starts the Tuesday 11 February 2020, Ends: Wednesday 12 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 155 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Tuesday 18 February 2020, Ends: Tuesday 18 February 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Experience (2)  1 day
    Starts the Saturday 22 February 2020, Ends: Saturday 22 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 49 USD/person

  • Vang Vieng   Secret Eden 1 day  1 day
    Starts the Sunday 23 February 2020, Ends: Sunday 23 February 2020
    1 person already booked this tour, join and pay 46 USD/person

March 2020
  • Vang Vieng   Vang Vieng Cave & Kayak Explorer  01 day
    Starts the Monday 30 March 2020, Ends: Monday 30 March 2020
    2 people already booked this tour, join and pay 42 USD/person